California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/05/09, 2:42 am

Legal Question


I got busted for Felony evading on my motorcycle. I actually stopped and waited 15 mins for the police to catch up to me. I was arrested and was in jail for 9 days and they OR'd me. I still have to go to court. Will i get jail time ?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search