California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
just want to get taken care off
i was convicted and put on probation for hs1178, i moved so i wasnt informed of 6 mo. court date, before that time i moved out of ca to take care of parent and get off streets, now i found out theres a bench warrant, i do work and take care of sick parent, where can i get help that i can afford to help me set up so i can make payments on fines and clear my warrant, please help, im far from ca and i dont want to have to go back...just want to be not wanted by the police..thanks
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


