California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/27/06, 2:56 am

Legal Question


Carrying knives for self defense

In the state of California, is it legal for me to carry knives for self defense? I plan on carrying throwing knives with me in case I need to use them to protect myself.

What weapons/items am I allowed to to carry in the state of CA for self defense purposes?

Thanks.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search