California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
7/26/10, 2:16 pm

Legal Question


I had a case in which statue of limitation for them to file has expired. They took $3mil and all of my paperwork. I have IRS and State judgments based on the money that was given but then taken . What are my options.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search