California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i got caught with a butterfly knife, not to stab anyone but because i liked how it looked and thought it be cool to show it off and do tricks, still no intentions of pulling it out on someone, My court ticket said switchblade but the police report said butterfly knife.. i did indeed have a butterfly knife. i have two marijuana tickets of possession of less that an oz. i really dont want to go to jail for six months when i actually only had the knife for collecting.. i also got a ticket for driving without a license and being under age at the time. i dont have a job or money to pay off any of my tickets, im only 18. im not from a gang or affiliate myself with them. i just made a mistake of carrying the knife and showing it off. and like i just bought that knife a week before i got arrested for it
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


