Legal Question in Criminal Law in California

i want know what too do i got caught shoplift it a 40.00 dollar pair of shoe at are moreno valley ca mall i still have too go too court on nov 19,2013 will i have too pay a fine first time shoplift iam on low income

Asked on 10/27/13, 2:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Zadik Shapiro Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

When you go to court an attorney will be appointed to represent you. Work with the attorney to get the be resolution to your case.

Good Luck+

Read more
Answered on 10/28/13, 12:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now