California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/25/10, 9:24 pm

Legal Question


I was given a cell phone by a friend who I had a falling out with. After this falling out I left the phone connected to the internet for about 12 hour possibly costing her around 99 cents per minute. I have since returned the phone but her phone bill is going to be astronomically high. What kind of legal action can she take against me, and what would the penalty be for what I had done?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search