California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/02/09, 6:46 am

Legal Question


I'm being charged with the following: HS11350a, BP4060, HS11375b2 (X2). I had a few prescriptions that were thrown together in a bottle. Some I have valid prescriptions that I can show to the court. Others I obtained in Mexico and do not have anything to show for them. What am I really facing here? What type of punishment can I expect?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search