California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
I need help in what to do to be able to clear my fingerprints criminal history record.
Someone from Los Angeles CA with my same first and maiden name was added to my record. I have tried solving this matter on my own by sending an appeal along with proof to the Department of Criminal Justice in Sacramento, CA. They have not done anything about it. I have taken my fingerprints three times now. I live in Denair, CA and never have had any problems with the law. I am an educator and I am going to get disqualified from unemployment in Stanislaus County, because of this serious matter.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


