California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/21/09, 1:58 am

Legal Question


On a concealed not registered weapon in the vehicle charge with gang enhancements and street terrorism charges what would be the probability of beating the gang and terrorism charges if that evidence was weak, meaning a couple of field cards and also no prior record. This case has been going on for three years and has been dismissed once. Thank You


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search