California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/16/08, 8:51 pm

Legal Question


conspiracy

i am being charged for grand theft and conspiracy because a store employee i didnt know and never met marked down all the merchandise i purchased. i have no prior and i was not part of a conspiracy i just thought she was authorized to do the mark downs because she didnt need any manager approval. later i found out she was using other employees IDs. i have no priors what can i do? how much time can i service? is there a possibility that i dont get jail time and/or get my charges dropped or reduced to a misdeamor? please help?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search