California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Conspiracy
My husband is being charger with attempted homicide and conspiracy to commit homicide. If convicted of either charge or both how much time is he looking at? How do we go about having the trial in another location? He is already considered guilty where we live and dont feel he will be able to have a fair trial. Please help me.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


