California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/05/08, 1:10 pm

Legal Question


conviction appeal

my brother committed a petty theft at a large retailer in ca., after all was said and done, he was given 25 to life. at his trial, absolutely no eveidence on his behalf was ever used. in store security told a completely different scenario than what actually happened. i was there and it has to be on retailers surveilance video since it happened directly below the camera. end of trial, my sister was told by store security, if i knew he was going for 25 to life, i would have told the truth! would this retailer have this video in their archives, or could it have possibly disappeared. and could the retailer be subpoenad to come forward with it


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search