California  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/16/12, 9:32 pm

My conviction was a pc 286. With someone over the age of 18. I did not drug the victim we where both intoxicated at the time. I register as a sex offender. I'm considered by the state of ca to be habitual. My crime was not considered with force or violence. I was wondering if I am allowed to work in the medical field. I worked in a hospital after my arrest and the company knew about my crime. They brought up the question which I'm asking. Thank you

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search