California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/12/09, 7:34 am

Legal Question


Does cops smelling marijuana give the cops legal right to search your car? i was not in my car at the time and passed all the tests that were given to me. doesnt that violate my constitutional rights to privacy?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search