California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i have a court date next month (by the end), i was fired at my job, (i made a mistake and i took 800 from my employer), the lawer i saw wants 2000 dolars at front, im still looking for ajob, i dont want free services, i just help with payment, i dont have acriminal record, i had always worked and follow the law, i dont want afreebie, just some help, i live inthe 92201 zip code, indio california,i would like to get a lawyer and reach and agreement, and as i said i dont want afree services but some kind of payments so i can do it.
thank you
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


