California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/12/04, 8:30 pm

Legal Question


Is this a crime

Is it a crime to “flip off“ a cop and call him/her a pig? If not a crime would it be legal for the cops run your name registration and search you to retaliate?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search