California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/15/09, 7:04 pm

Legal Question


criminal

the county convicted me during a state of hullucination I think I should not have been charged I got charged for a hit and run because i walked away from the officers first of all the charge should be leaving the scene of an accident because my car was left behind at the scene. I should have been taken to mental health because family reported me being delusional . I spent 16 nights at a mental instution and then was tried and convicted of these charges


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search