California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/02/01, 5:05 am

Legal Question


Deadly Weapon

Pulled over for Drinking - Blood alcohol level .85 - while searching my truck the police found a ''night stick'' a friend had given me the night before. I just found out I am being charged with concealing a deadly weapon (cops said was worse than having a gun) - I had no idea of this!!! I have a record, but have been a normal citizen for years. What do I do?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search