California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
if a defendant is in jail since june 16/2010 and his first arraignemnt was on june 18 and he had prelim hearing continuesly and finally the prelim was on august 17,but DA didn't show up due to her work load and vacation until sep 7-th what will happen to the defendant who is in jail over 60 days without haveing a prelim?thank you
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


