California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/28/08, 12:36 pm

Legal Question


Defendent givin jail time for a crime he was found not guilty of!

How can a commisioner add time to a defendants sentencing on a crime the jury found not guilty of?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search