California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/03/08, 2:46 pm

Legal Question


domestic violence

my husband got arrested and has been charged for domestic, i already signed a paper taking charges off and he has court today what will happen in court?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search