California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/07/02, 6:59 pm

Legal Question


drug possession

i am 14 years old. The police were called because

of a domestic dispute between me and my boyfriend whom i am pregnant by. they took to the hospital

and while searching through my purse found 2 bags of

marijuana that belonged to my boyfriend i told the

police this but they said since it was my purse i

was charged i wanna know what i can do and what

i can expect as i go to court on monday. thanks


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search