California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/26/09, 12:47 am

Legal Question


OK! I think I need to elaborate a bit more on my question. This is what I originally asked 'Is calling someone on the phone and leaving them a message stating they will kill you if you talk to their girlfriend again a criminal offense? There is a recording of said threat also. Thanks in advance"

I was the one being threatened to be killed by this loser of a guy and I quote " Stop talking to my girl friend dude if you call her again I will F*****n kill you". now that that is cleared up a bit, can anyone recommend weather or not I should file a formal complaint with the DA? Again I thank you in advance


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search