California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
embezzelment
my friend was released from his previous job due to embezzeling 10k, he was suspended the same night it was taken so he admitted to it the next morning and was made to write a statement, he wrote he felt his mother needed the money and didnt felt it was something wrong at the time. they accepted this and said he will not be charged but is now taken in by the local police department, his bail is $28,500.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


