California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Embezzlement & Fugitive
Hi,
My friend have been charge of Embezzlement last year. He was working for an big investment company and he stole more than one million from his multiple clients. Some of the client is out-state and some are international. Then he was scared and flee to another country. Right now he wants to plead guilt. Can he have a lawyer to go to negotiate to the Offense before he comes back to US to plead quilt?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


