California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/16/09, 1:55 am

Legal Question


employment

I am interested in obtaining a life

insurance license along with a series

7 license. About five six years ago I

had applied for a life insurance

license. I had passed my test but was

later disqualified because in the

application process i had answered

''NO'' to ever being convicted of a

felony or misdemeanor. Since then I

have had my record expunged. My

question is, when applying for state

license such as a life insurance

license or a series 7 license do I need

to answer yes to ever being convicted

to a felony or misdemeanor even if

my record has been expunged. please

advice.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search