California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/10/03, 2:14 pm

Legal Question


exonerated bail

my husband and i were arrested for inflicting corporal injury on a spouse.our bail was set at 50,000 each.with 2,500 down each,and payments on the remaining 2,500 each.although we were never charged and bail was exonerated.do we still have to pay?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search