California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/20/04, 5:18 pm

Legal Question


Expungement Question

hi im trying get a misdemeanor petty theft expunged. i was charged last december 2003, and all i had to do was pay a fine and i was done. i dont have much money so im goin to file for expungement myself.

my questoin is... do i have a good chance of successfully doing this myself? and if i get turned down trying to do this myself, does it make it harder to try to file again for expungement later on? or can i just keep filing until they accept me?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search