California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Exsponging a Felony
I was convicted of my first offense (PC 245.a.1/assault with a deadly weapon) in Feb. 98. I spent 200 days in county and successfully passed an anger management course. After 9/11, it's been difficult to obtain employment. I've been a model citizen since my release. I'm also earning my Associates in Science on my way to a Bachelors so I am protecting my future. I'm wondering who/where I should contact to assist me in exsponging this felony and if so an approximate value of how much it will cost. Any information would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


