California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
falsely acussed
my cousin was parked with 2 of his buddies in front of my parents home. He ran from the police and was cought down the block with a moderate amount of drugs and money. Meanwhile, the 2 buddies got away in their car. The problem is that I looked over the police report and the police report states that I am one of the 2 suspects that got away. The officer says he ran the adress, found people that where registered at the adress with past police records, my picture came up and according to him he positivley identified me. When in fact I was not even home when this happened! What should I do to correct this false accusation and have my name deleted from the report?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


