California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
6/04/05, 5:46 pm

Legal Question


my fiance just got a felony what should i do?

Hello, my fiance was arrested on friday morning on a posession of cocaine, but not an intent to sell. This is his first felony and run in with the law (excpet for a traffic ticket and a DUI that is off of his record). He goes to court on Friday 6/10/05, what kind of sentence should I/he expect. I am terrified and don't know what to do. I can't sleep, i can't work i just sit and wonder what i could do for him. Any information will be GREATLY appreciated.

thank you

Frightened and confused


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search