California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/24/09, 1:43 am

Legal Question


My fiance was pulled over and presented a fake I.D. to the cop. He doesnt have a real one at his time, because he is an immigrant. He was let out on bail and I was wondering what might happen when he goes to court. will he go to jail or will he be able to do the work hours thing?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search