California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/10/01, 6:54 pm

Legal Question


Fighting false Drug, Robbery, and Illegal Search and seizure

What to do when false charges are brought against me. I'm on Felony probation, and recently am being charged for Robbery for a cell phone that someone lent to me but they stole from a woman. Also I'm being charged with new drug charges after Police came into a Hotelroom and searched for drugs as well as took custody of me and my brother without arresting us.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search