California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/10/09, 5:28 pm

Legal Question


Please, I am trying to find a lwayer to represent my sister, she was arrested for felony domestic violence and after bailing her out we are out of gold to sell and savings. She is a single mother of three that can really use the help of a good attorney. She is an innocent,trustworthy,caring, good citizen with no prior history of anything ever. Just trying to make it on her own. She has been dealt a bunch of bad cards through out the years, from our own father sexually and mentally abusing us to her ex physically/mentally abusing her till he decided to go and reverse the story alleging that she abuses him. Unfortunatly for my sister the justice system has not been on her side even after all the times she called the police for help that she never received. She has pictures of some of some of the physical abuse as well as statements she wrote about what happenned on those occasions that she had keep track of herself out of some of the times he hit,slapped and choked her We know the law should favor her (and for some reason we would like to determine it hasn't) if there is a lawyer who is willing to help she can make small payments/with time maybe a small down?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search