California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/27/09, 12:40 am

Legal Question


How can I find out if someone is looking for me (Police) In another city then the one I live in.

Or any where in the country. I travel a lot. Or if there is a warrent for me.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search