California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
can I fire my attorney
I'm charged w/ 2 counts of sales, cocaine.My discovery only includes a lab report for one, I've asked my lawyer about getting the other lab report, he tells me its not a big deal. We just had a readiness confrence. My attorney told me he would be incontact with the D.A. to try to deal, but he always gives my an excusse why he is unable to talk with him. I fell like getting another lawyer, but I already paid him. Can I get another lawyer?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


