California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/31/09, 5:32 pm

Legal Question


i was fired by my employer a month ago, embezzlement case, im not a criminal, just caught in a desperate situation, i have a court date next month, im looking for a job, i have 2-3 good prospects, i consulted with a local lawyer (indio, california), he wanted the whole fee at front, i dont have it, and i dont want to ended up with a public defender, i went to talk to them and they told me to wait until the date of my court date, im very scared of what would happen, i just want to settle with my former employer, maybe a civil settlement, so my record wont be bad, i am a law and abiding citizen, dont have a record and it was just a stupid mistake. i will pay fees, but i need help now, i need to hear if there someone local that can help me out, please.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search