California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/06/12, 5:08 am

Legal Question


My friend was arrested for under the influence(narcotics)

while she was out walking. after being given the field test 4 times by 4 different officers, a 5th officer tested her and arrested her. she refused a blood test. over the next 8hrs. she was asked 4 more times, and refused. since none, was mentioned is there some kind of penalty for not taking test. (calif)


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search