California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/28/08, 9:59 pm

Legal Question


Friend deported to Mexico

Friend plead guilty to street terrorism and was later deported to Mexico, I don't know his status here in the U.S. but he had a social security number and a drivers licenses but because he didnt pay work permit fee's to immigration he was later deported after street terrorism case he was deported for twenty years I wanted to know what kind of lawyer would I have to hire to appeal street terrorism and his deportation even though his already been deported?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search