California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/18/10, 5:20 pm

Legal Question


I have a friend who is incarcerated and received a letter from "tom" stating that when he gets out he is going after him and get him to violate his parole so he will go back to prison. The only return address is a p.o. box. Has this tom person committed a crime and if so, how can charges be filed with just a p.o. box? thank you, Laurie.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search