California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
My Friend just got sentenced by the DA to 3 years for a Robbery charge, yet during his Marston hearing he was denied the right to fire his attorney and also denied the right to represent himself pro-per, by the judge, thus he felt defenseless and was coerced to sign the deal. He feels that his Rights have been violated, and he wishes to have an appeal which he plans to request from the judge on the day of his sentencing court. Furthermore he has made contact with the Governor in hopes of receiving some kind of help. Does he have a right to fight for his rights in this case? And should he hire a lawyer to represent him?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


