California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/28/09, 6:40 pm

Legal Question


My friend was shot in the leg and arm while he was being robbed. He survived and two criminals were caught. Since the criminals have no money, can my friend go after their families for monetary compensation due to the crime?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search