California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
9/02/09, 6:55 pm

Legal Question


My friend's finger prints were found in the passanger side of a car from a year ago, he was just informed that the car was stolen the other day from a detective, he just rode in the passanger sideof the car to cash in cans and get his kids some food,without knowing it was a stolen car and he told the detective thats what happened not denying that he was in the car and they are trying to tell him that he is more than likly going to face jail time. what do you reccommend he does?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search