California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/29/10, 5:31 pm

Legal Question


my garage was broken into and had some things stolen.I knew it was somebody that was in our circle of friends but did not know for sure.However I have a friend that actually heard the person admit to robbing me and she heard it come right out his mouth.Could I use the witness as evidence to have the person arrested? Also does it make a difference that this person has a pretty bad criminal record already for stealing? Thank You for any help or advice you can give me.


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search