California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 4:19 pm

Legal Question


I have Grand Theft (over $50k) charges filed against me in CA. The alleged crime is said to have occured before my DUI convition for which I'm currently on probation for 1 more yr. Other than the DUI, I have no prior record. If convicted for the grand theft, What type of sentence can I expect? Does my DUI conviction affect the sentencing?


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search