California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
what can i do
i have a grandson that keeps getting brought in by the police as a prime suspect in a crime but he is innocent and has an iron clad alibi (me and his school teacher)that he wasn't any-where close to the crime. even though i have stated it to the police they don't seem to care. he hasn't been charged with anything yet and attorneys that we contacted say they can't do any-thing until he is charged or arrested. is there anything that can be done to get the police off his back???? he has not had any contact with the police until this
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


