California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/28/10, 7:25 pm

Legal Question


what would happen if you got convicted of misdamenor child cruelty and missed your first court date for summerized probation and classes got a warrant and arested the second time under the influence of a controled substance


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search