California  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
1/02/11, 11:21 am

Legal Question


Hello..i live in california and was dating a man in florida by an online relationship..i decided to leavebhim and he told me that he recorded me and took pictures of me while we were webcaming. He then made a fake facebook profile of me and uploaded some of the pictures..i then begged him to take it down and he did..now hes asking me to send him money in exchange for not putting the pictures back on the internet..i have all the evidence on my phone of these matters. He also would not leave me alone..i told him numerous times to stop texting and calling me and he still did so. I am not sure if this falls under stalking or harassement. Im very confused about what to do given the fact we are in 2 different states..i am afraid to report this to the police because i feel this will aggravate him to upload the pictures and videos of me. Your help is greatly appreciated. Thank you


AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE

Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!

YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!

Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7

VISIT OUR WEBSITE


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search