California | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Your house is it your responsibilty?
A house is raided by the swat team for credit card fraud, the mother and her son go to jail. The dad does not go to jail due to the fact he is at work and unaware of the illegal activities going on at his house. Is he responsible by law to be aware of everything that is happening at his home? and how does he do so while at work?
AFFORDABLE AND AGRRESIVE
Don't call the public defender without speaking with us first!
YOUR INITIAL CONSULTATION IS FREE!
Toll Free: 1-877-52-52-9-10
Phone: (213) 612-7720
Available 24/7


